Shipping & Returns (Taken from the conditions of use)


This translation is given for informational purposes only. Legally speaking, only the French version of these conditions is valid.
Article 5 - Delivery
5.1. Terms
Deliveries are made in accordance with the order confirmation issued by THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE or by direct delivery of the product to the client, or by simple notice of availability, or by delivery to a shipper or carrier.
5.2. Drop Shipping
This service is no longer available.
5.3. Delivery time
Delivery times are given for informational purposes only, and deliveries are made in the order of order arrival and subject to THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE´s supply and carrying possibilities. THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE is authorised to carry out whole or partial deliveries. Delivery delays shall lead to no penalty or compensation, nor be ground for any order cancellation or termination. Penalty clauses appearing on the client´s stationery shall not be binding upon THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE. At any rate, no delivery may be made if the client is not up to date in its duties to THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, whatever the reason therefor.

Article 6 - Risks
The client bears all the risks upon the shipping from THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE´s warehouses. The products travel at the client´s risks, and the client shall be responsible, in the event of any damaged, missing or non compliant product, for making all necessary comments on the delivery slip and confirming its reserves by registered mail with receipt confirmation to the carrier within two days following the delivery of the goods. The client shall advise THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE simultaneously by registered mail with receipt confirmation, fax and / or e-mail. Any product for which the client has not expressed reserves shall be deemed accepted by the client and cover any defect, apparent non conformity and / or missing product.

Article 7 - Acceptance
Without prejudice to provisions to be made with the carrier, claims of apparent defects or non-conformity in the delivered product in relationship to the ordered product or shipping list, should be expressed to THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE by registered mail with receipt confirmation, fax and / or e-mail within two days of the product delivery. The client shall be responsible for providing any evidence of the existence of the defects or anomalies found. It shall give THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE any facility to acknowledge the defect or non-conformity and remedy the same. It shall refrain from acting itself or having a third party interact for that purpose. For packaged products, weights and measures shall be evidence of delivered amounts.

Article 8 - Returned products
8.1. Terms
No return of goods may be made by the client without THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE´s prior and written agreement, given by fax or e-mail. Returned goods should include a return number previously given by THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE and should be in the condition they were in upon delivery and in their original packaging. Any produce returned without such prior agreement and / or without a return number shall be kept available for the client and shall not lead to replacement nor to a credit note. Return costs shall be borne by THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE (only in the event of a delivery error) except in the case where it is found that the returned product does not meet the original statement made by the client in the return slip.
8.2. Consequences
When based on the quality and quantity check of the goods returned by the client, an apparent defect, a non-conformity or missing product is indeed acknowledged by THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, the client may be granted, at THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE´s option, the replacement of the product or the establishment of a credit note, without the client being entitled to any compensation or the termination of the order.

Article 9 - Reservation of title
The transfer of the title to our products is suspended until the full payment of the price thereof by the client, in principal and related amounts, even if a payment time extension is granted. Any clause to the contrary, including as inserted in the general terms of purchase, shall be deemed not to exist. By formal agreement, THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE may exercise its rights under this reservation of title clause, for any of its claims, on all its products held by the client, as the same shall be deemed by contract to be the unpaid ones, and THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE may take the same back or claim the same as compensation for any unpaid invoice, without prejudice to its right to terminate current sales.

Article 10 - Warranty
10.1. Scope
THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE does not guarantee its products other than against latent defects in accordance with article 1641 of the Civil Code and on the following terms. The warranty only applies to products that have regularly become the property of the client. As the client is deemed to be a professional, a latent defect is understood as a manufacturing defect in the product making it unfit for its intended use and that cannot be detected by the client prior to use. A designing defect is not a latent defect and the client shall be deemed to have received all technical information relating to the sold products.
10.2. Exclusions
The warranty shall not apply to apparent defects. Defects and deterioration caused by natural wear, or any change, adaptation or assembling, whether abnormal or not, of the product, that is not provided for nor specified by THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE or resulting from abnormal storage and / or conservation conditions at the client, including any accident of any kind shall not be entitled to the warranty owed by THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE.
10.3. Use conditions
In order to exercise the warranty, the client should advise THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE promptly upon finding of the defect, by registered mail with receipt confirmation together with the product purchase invoice. The client is responsible for furnishing evidence of the date of such finding. Under the warranty, THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE´s only duty shall be, at its option, to change or repair the product or part found to be defective except if that compensation method is impossible or out of proportion for any reason. Actions under the warranty shall not cause the extension of the duration thereof. Possible carriage costs shall be the client´s responsibility, and the client shall be entitled to no compensation in the event of the immobilisation of the good, whatever the duration thereof, in connection with the application of the warranty

Expéditions et Retours (extrait des Conditions Générales de Ventes)


Article 5 - Livraison
5.1. Modalités
La livraison s´effectue conformément à la confirmation de commande faite par THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE soit par la remise directe du produit au client, soit par simple avis de mise à disposition, soit par la remise à un expéditeur ou un transporteur.
5.2. Drop Shipping
Ce service n´est plus disponible.
5.3. Délais
Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu´à titre informatif et indicatif, les livraisons étant opérées dans l´ordre d´arrivée des commandes et en fonction des possibilités d´approvisionnement et de transport de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE. THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE est autorisée à procéder à des livraisons de façon globale ou partielle. Les retards de livraison ne peuvent donner lieu à aucune pénalité ou indemnité, ni motiver l´annulation ou la résiliation de la commande. Les clauses pénales figurant sur les papiers commerciaux du client sont inopposables à THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE. En toute hypothèse, la livraison ne peut intervenir que si le client est à jour de ses obligations envers THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, qu´elle qu´en soit la cause.


Article 6 - Risques
Le client supporte les risques dés l´expédition des entrepôts de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE. Les produits voyagent aux risques et périls du client auquel il appartient en cas d´avaries, de manquant ou de non-conformité de faire toutes constatations nécessaires sur le bon de livraison et de confirmer ses réserves par lettre recommandée avec avis de réception auprès du transporteur dans les deux jours qui suivent la réception des marchandises. Le client devra en informer simultanément THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception, télécopie et/ ou courrier électronique. Tout produit n´ayant pas fait l´objet de réserves sera considéré accepté par le client et couvre tout vice, non-conformité apparent et/ou manquant.


Article 7 - Réception
Sans préjudice des dispositions à prendre vis-à-vis du transporteur, les réclamations sur les vices apparents ou sur la non-conformité du produit livré par rapport au produit commandé ou au bordereau d´expédition, doivent être formulées auprès de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception, télécopie et/ou courrier électronique dans les deux jours de la livraison des produits. Il appartiendra au client de fournir toute justification quant à la réalité des vices ou anomalies constatés. Il devra laisser à THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE toute facilité pour procéder à la constatation de ce vice ou non-conformité et pour y porter remède. Il s´abstiendra d´intervenir lui-même ou de faire intervenir un tiers à cette fin. Pour les produits vendus en conditionné, les poids et mesures au départ font foi des quantités livrées.


Article 8 - Retours
8.1. Modalités
Aucun retour de marchandises ne pourra être effectué par le client sans l´accord préalable et écrit de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, obtenu notamment par télécopie ou courrier électronique. Les marchandises renvoyées sont accompagnées d´un numéro de retour préalablement attribué par THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE et doivent être dans l´état où elles ont été livrées et dans leur emballe d´origine. Tout produit retourné sans cet accord préalable et/ou sans numéro de retour serait tenu à la disposition du client et ne donnerait pas lieu à remplacement ni à l´établissement d´un avoir. Les frais de retour sont à la charge du THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE (seulement en cas d´erreur de livraison) sauf dans le cas où il s´avérerait que le produit repris ne correspond pas à la déclaration d´origine faite par le client dans le bon de retour.
8.2. Conséquences
Lorsqu´après la vérification qualitative et quantitative de(s) marchandise(s) retournée(s) par le client, un vice apparent, une non-conformité ou un manquant est effectivement constaté par THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, le client pourra obtenir au choix de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, le remplacement du produit ou l´établissement d´un avoir, sans que le client puisse prétendre à une quelconque indemnité ou à la résolution de la commande.


Article 9 - Réserve de propriété
Le transfert de propriété de nos produits est suspendu jusqu´à complet paiement du prix de ceux-ci par le client, en principal et accessoires, même en cas d´octroi de délais de paiement. Toute clause contraire, notamment insérée dans les conditions générales d´achat, est réputée non écrite. De convention expresse, THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE pourra faire jouer les droits qu´elle détient au titre de la présente clause de réserve de propriété, pour l´une quelconque de ses créances, sur la totalité de ses produits en possession du client, ces derniers étant conventionnellement présumés être ceux impayés, et THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE pourra les reprendre ou les revendiquer en dédommagement de toutes ses factures impayées, sans préjudice de son droit de résolution des ventes en cours.


Article 10 - Garantie
10.1. Etendue
THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE ne garantit ses produits que contre les vices cachés conformément à l´article 1641 du Code civil et dans les conditions suivantes. La garantie ne s´applique qu´aux produits qui sont devenus régulièrement la propriété du client. Le client étant présumé être un professionnel, le vice caché s´entend d´un défaut de réalisation du produit le rendant impropre à son usage et non susceptible d´être décelé par le client avant son utilisation. Un défaut de conception n´est pas un vice caché et le client est réputé avoir reçu toutes les informations techniques relatives aux produits vendus.
10.2. Exclusions
La garantie ne joue pas pour les vices apparents. Ne pourront ouvrir droit à la garantie due par THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE les défauts et détériorations provoqués par l´usure naturelle, par une modification, une adaptation ou un montage, anormal ou non, du produit non prévu ni spécifié par THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE ou consécutifs à des conditions anormales de stockage et/ou de conservation chez le client, notamment en cas d´un accident de quelque nature que ce soit.
10.3. Conditions de mise en œuvre
Pour bénéficier de la garantie, le client doit avertir THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE sans délai dès la découverte du vice par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception accompagnée de la facture d´achat du produit. Il incombe au client de prouver le jour de cette découverte. Au titre de cette garantie, la seule obligation incombant à THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE sera, à son choix, le remplacement ou la réparation du produit ou de l´élément reconnu défectueux sauf si ce mode de dédommagement s´avère impossible ou disproportionné pour une cause quelconque. Les interventions au titre de la garantie ne sauraient avoir pour effet de prolonger la durée de celle-ci. Les frais éventuels de ports sont à la charge du client qui ne pourra prétendre à une quelconque indemnité en cas d´immobilisation du bien, quelqu´en soit la durée, du fait de l´application de la garantie