Conditions of Use - THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE

GENERAL TERMS OF SALE - THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE

This translation is given for informational purposes only. Legally speaking, only the French version of these conditions is valid.
Introduction
These terms are entered into firstly by the THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE company, a private limited liability company registered in the Business Register of LYON under number 513 858 258 00017 whose registered address is:
The Noble Collection France SARL
6 allée Barthélémy Thimonnier
ZI le Chapotin nord
69970 CHAPONNAY
FRANCE
+33 4 37 23 69 87
and secondly, legal entities and individuals who wish to purchase from THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE hereinafter referred to as the client.

Article 1 - Application of the general terms of sale - Binding general terms of sale
Placing an order implies the client´s full and unreserved acceptance of these general terms of sale, excluding any other documents such as leaflets and catalogues issued by THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, which are only for informational purposes. No specific term may prevail over these general terms of sale, unless formally accepted in writing by THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE. Any of the client´s condition to the contrary shall therefore not be binding on THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE unless it is formally and previously accepted, whatever the date on which it was made aware thereof. The fact that THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE fails to claim at any given time any of these general terms of sale shall not be construed as constituting a waiver of its right to later claim anyone of the said terms.

Article 2 - Orders
2.1. Definition
To be valid, an order should indicate, inter alia, the amount, brand, type and item numbers of the sold products as well as the agreed price, payment terms, place and date of delivery or collection. Orders shall be not be final, even when placed through representatives or employees of THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, before being confirmed in writing, by fax or by e-mail. Unless otherwise agreed, an order confirmation shall result in the client´s acceptance of the general terms of sale of THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, its acknowledgement that it is perfectly aware thereof and a waiver of its right to claim its own terms of purchase. The benefit of the order is personal to the buyer and may not be transferred without THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE´s consent.
2.1. Order change
Orders placed with THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE are irrevocable to the client, unless otherwise accepted in writing by THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE. No request to change or cancel an order placed by a client may be taken into account by THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, unless it is made in writing including by fax or e-mail and reaches THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, before the effective collection of the price and before delivery of the products to the carrier with a view to delivery to the client. In the event of any change to the order by the client, THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE shall be exempted from the delivery times agreed for the performance thereof. If THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE does not accept the change or cancellation of the order, amounts paid by the client to THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE shall result in the establishment of a credit note and failing the client´s agreement on that method of refund, amounts paid shall remain THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE´s property as damages. THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE reserves the right to make any change it deems useful to its products and to change the models shown in its leaflets without prior notice.
2.3. Order refusal
In the event a client placed an order with THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, without making full payment for previous order(s), THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE may reject the order without the client claiming an unjustified refusal to sell or claiming any compensation for any reason.

Article 3 - Prices
The products are supplied at the price applicable upon the order date, expressed in Euros and according to applicable price schedules including the VAT applicable on the order date ; any change in the rate may be passed on to the prices of the products or services. The price specified in the order confirmation by THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE shall always be without delivery costs. Any taxation, tax, duty or other fee to be paid under French regulations or regulations of a foreign country shall be the client´s responsibility. THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE reserves the right to change such prices at any time including as a result of any change in the prices of its own suppliers. Any price change shall be automatically applicable on the date specified in the new price list.

Article 4 - Price payment
4.1. Settlement method
The price is payable in advance by bank transfer unless otherwise agreed previously and in writing by THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE for another settlement method and/or deferred payment. In the event the client refuses the advance payment, THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE may refuse to accept, confirm or fulfil the order placed by the client without the client claiming an unjustified refusal to sell or claiming any compensation. THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE does not intend to grant any discount for payments in advance or on a date before the date possibly agreed by THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE and the client.
4.2. Order suspension
THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE reserves the right to suspend any processing of the order and any delivery until the full payment of the price or if it appears that the client has not paid for previous order(s) in full.
4.3. Late payment interests - Penalty clause
Any amount outstanding on term shall result in the client´s payment of penalties set to three times the legal interest rate. Such penalties are payable automatically without prejudice to THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE´s right to terminate the sale contract at its option. In the same way, the client shall owe THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, as a penalty clause, a 10 % increase of outstanding amounts per late month.
4.4. Termination clause
In the event of an even partial failure to pay, the sale shall be automatically terminated forty eight hours after an unsuccessful injunction sent by ordinary mail, at the option of THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, which may seek, in summary proceedings, the return of the products, without prejudice to any other damages. The termination shall apply not only to the respective order but also to all previous unpaid orders, whether delivered or being delivered, and whether the payment thereof has fallen due or not. In the event of payments by commercial paper, any failure to return the instrument shall be deemed an acceptance refusal and likened to a failure to pay. In the same way, when the payment is spread, any failure to pay a term shall result in the immediate payability of the whole debt, without an injunction. In all above cases, amounts that may be owed for other deliveries or for any other cause, shall become immediately payable if THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE does not opt for the termination of the respective orders. The client shall reimburse all costs in connection with the collection of outstanding amounts, including law officials´ fees. In no event may payments be suspended or be the subject of any offsetting without THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE´s prior and written consent. Any partial payment shall first be applied to the non secured fraction of the claim, and then to amounts whose payability is senior.

Article 5 - Delivery
5.1. Terms
Deliveries are made in accordance with the order confirmation issued by THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE or by direct delivery of the product to the client, or by simple notice of availability, or by delivery to a shipper or carrier.
5.2. Drop Shipping
This service is no longer available.
5.3. Delivery time
Delivery times are given for informational purposes only, and deliveries are made in the order of order arrival and subject to THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE´s supply and carrying possibilities. THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE is authorised to carry out whole or partial deliveries. Delivery delays shall lead to no penalty or compensation, nor be ground for any order cancellation or termination. Penalty clauses appearing on the client´s stationery shall not be binding upon THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE. At any rate, no delivery may be made if the client is not up to date in its duties to THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, whatever the reason therefor.

Article 6 - Risks
The client bears all the risks upon the shipping from THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE´s warehouses. The products travel at the client´s risks, and the client shall be responsible, in the event of any damaged, missing or non compliant product, for making all necessary comments on the delivery slip and confirming its reserves by registered mail with receipt confirmation to the carrier within two days following the delivery of the goods. The client shall advise THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE simultaneously by registered mail with receipt confirmation, fax and / or e-mail. Any product for which the client has not expressed reserves shall be deemed accepted by the client and cover any defect, apparent non conformity and / or missing product.

Article 7 - Acceptance
Without prejudice to provisions to be made with the carrier, claims of apparent defects or non-conformity in the delivered product in relationship to the ordered product or shipping list, should be expressed to THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE by registered mail with receipt confirmation, fax and / or e-mail within two days of the product delivery. The client shall be responsible for providing any evidence of the existence of the defects or anomalies found. It shall give THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE any facility to acknowledge the defect or non-conformity and remedy the same. It shall refrain from acting itself or having a third party interact for that purpose. For packaged products, weights and measures shall be evidence of delivered amounts.

Article 8 - Returned products
8.1. Terms
No return of goods may be made by the client without THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE´s prior and written agreement, given by fax or e-mail. Returned goods should include a return number previously given by THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE and should be in the condition they were in upon delivery and in their original packaging. Any produce returned without such prior agreement and / or without a return number shall be kept available for the client and shall not lead to replacement nor to a credit note. Return costs shall be borne by THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE (only in the event of a delivery error) except in the case where it is found that the returned product does not meet the original statement made by the client in the return slip.
8.2. Consequences
When based on the quality and quantity check of the goods returned by the client, an apparent defect, a non-conformity or missing product is indeed acknowledged by THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, the client may be granted, at THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE´s option, the replacement of the product or the establishment of a credit note, without the client being entitled to any compensation or the termination of the order.

Article 9 - Reservation of title
The transfer of the title to our products is suspended until the full payment of the price thereof by the client, in principal and related amounts, even if a payment time extension is granted. Any clause to the contrary, including as inserted in the general terms of purchase, shall be deemed not to exist. By formal agreement, THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE may exercise its rights under this reservation of title clause, for any of its claims, on all its products held by the client, as the same shall be deemed by contract to be the unpaid ones, and THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE may take the same back or claim the same as compensation for any unpaid invoice, without prejudice to its right to terminate current sales.

Article 10 - Warranty
10.1. Scope
THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE does not guarantee its products other than against latent defects in accordance with article 1641 of the Civil Code and on the following terms. The warranty only applies to products that have regularly become the property of the client. As the client is deemed to be a professional, a latent defect is understood as a manufacturing defect in the product making it unfit for its intended use and that cannot be detected by the client prior to use. A designing defect is not a latent defect and the client shall be deemed to have received all technical information relating to the sold products.
10.2. Exclusions
The warranty shall not apply to apparent defects. Defects and deterioration caused by natural wear, or any change, adaptation or assembling, whether abnormal or not, of the product, that is not provided for nor specified by THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE or resulting from abnormal storage and / or conservation conditions at the client, including any accident of any kind shall not be entitled to the warranty owed by THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE.
10.3. Use conditions
In order to exercise the warranty, the client should advise THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE promptly upon finding of the defect, by registered mail with receipt confirmation together with the product purchase invoice. The client is responsible for furnishing evidence of the date of such finding. Under the warranty, THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE´s only duty shall be, at its option, to change or repair the product or part found to be defective except if that compensation method is impossible or out of proportion for any reason. Actions under the warranty shall not cause the extension of the duration thereof. Possible carriage costs shall be the client´s responsibility, and the client shall be entitled to no compensation in the event of the immobilisation of the good, whatever the duration thereof, in connection with the application of the warranty

Article 11 - Access to the web site
THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE reserves the right to grant the client a right to access its web site « www.noblecollection-distribution.com » allowing it to get secure information regarding the prices of the products sold by THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, their availability and possibly, place online orders. No refusal or withdrawal of that right to access the web site may constitute a refusal to sell. All items of the « www.noblecollection-distribution.com » web site, whether visual or sound, including underlying technology, are protected by copyrights, patents and trademarks. They are THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE´s exclusive property. A client that has a web site of its own and wants to insert, for its personal use, a simple link on its site to directly direct to the sites of the THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE company shall request THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE´s prior and written permission. In all cases, any unauthorised links hall be withdrawn on THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE´s request. THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE´s liability shall not be incurred for any inconvenience or loss pertaining to the use of the Internet network, including a service interruption, an outside intrusion or the presence of a computer virus or any other event beyond its control. The client´s information are used for business purposes. It is necessary for the processing of its order, which may not be entered without such information. In accordance with the Information System and Liberty Act dated January 6, 1978, the client has a right to access, rectify and object to such information which right may be exercised at any time by sending a letter to THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE.

Article 12 - Auction sale prohibition
The client shall refrain from selling THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE products to an individual or legal entity through an auction sale web site. Failing, THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE may reject any of the client´s orders.

Article 13 - Jurisdictional clause - dispute
THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE´s official address shall be at its registered address. Any dispute regarding the application of these general terms of sale or the interpretation and performance thereof and of sale agreements entered into by our company shall be brought before the Business Court of LYON, whatever the place of order, delivery and payment and payment method, and even in the event of summary proceedings, counterclaims, or several defendants or impleaders, and whatever the payment terms and methods, without jurisdictional clauses appearing in the buyer´s documents preventing the exercising of this clause.

Article 14 - Applicable law
Any issue relating to these general terms of sale and to the sales governed by them, and not covered by these contractual provisions, shall be governed by the laws of France, excluding any other law.

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE - THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE - THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE

Préambule
Les présentes conditions sont conclues entre, d´une part, la société THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, société à responsabilité limitée immatriculée au Registre du commerce et des sociétés de LYON sous le numéro 513 858 258 00017 dont le siège social est situé :
The Noble Collection France SARL
6 allée Barthélémy Thimonnier
ZI le Chapotin nord
69970 CHAPONNAY
FRANCE
+33 4 37 23 69 87
et d´autre part, les personnes morales ou physiques souhaitant effectuer un achat auprès de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE ci-après dénommé le client.

Article 1 - Application des conditions générales de vente - Opposabilité des conditions générales de vente
Le fait de passer commande implique l´adhésion entière et sans réserve du client aux présentes conditions générales de vente, à l´exclusion de tout autres documents tels que prospectus, catalogues, émis par THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE et qui n´ont qu´une valeur indicative. Aucune condition particulière ne peut, sauf acceptation formelle et écrite de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, prévaloir contre les présentes conditions générales de vente. Toute condition contraire opposée par le client sera, donc, à défaut d´acceptation expresse et préalable, inopposable à THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, quel que soit le moment où elle aura pu être portée à sa connaissance. Le fait que THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE ne se prévale pas à un moment donné de l´une quelconque des présentes conditions générales de vente ne peut être interprété comme valant renonciation à se prévaloir ultérieurement de l´une quelconque desdites conditions.

Article 2 - Commandes
2.1. Définition
Pour être valable, la commande doit préciser notamment la quantité, la marque, le type, les références des produits vendus ainsi que le prix convenu, les conditions de paiement, le lieu et la date de livraison ou de l´enlèvement. Les commandes ne sont définitives, mêmes lorsqu´elles sont prises par l´intermédiaire des représentants ou employés de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, que lorsqu´elles ont été confirmées par écrit notamment par télécopie ou courrier électronique. Sauf convention particulière, la confirmation de la commande entraîne pour le client acceptation des conditions de vente de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, la reconnaissance d´en avoir parfaitement connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d´achat. Le bénéfice de la commande est personnel à l´acheteur et ne peut être cédé sans l´accord de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE.
2.1. Modification de la commande
Les commandes transmises à THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE sont irrévocables pour le client, sauf acceptation écrite de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE. Toute demande de modification ou de résolution de la commande passée par un client ne pourra être prise en compte par THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, que si la demande est faite par écrit y compris, télécopie ou courrier électronique et est parvenue à THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, avant l´encaissement effectif du prix et avant la remise des produits au transporteur en vue de leur livraison au client. En cas de modification de la commande par le client, THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE sera déliée des délais convenus pour son exécution. Si THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE n´accepte pas la modification ou la résolution de la commande, les sommes versées par le client à THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE donneront lieu à l´établissement d´un avoir et à défaut d´accord du client sur cette modalité de restitution, les sommes versées resteront acquises à THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE à titre de dommages et intérêts. THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE se réserve le droit d´apporter à tout moment toutes modifications qu´il juge utiles à ses produits et de modifier sans avis préalable les modèles définis dans ses prospectus.
2.3. Refus de commande
Dans le cas où un client passe une commande à THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, sans avoir procédé au paiement complet de la (des) commande(s) précédente(s), THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE pourra refuser d´accepter la commande sans que le client puisse arguer d´un refus de vente injustifié ou prétendre à une quelconque indemnité, pour quelque raison que ce soit.

Article 3 - Tarifs
Les produits sont fournis au prix en vigueur au moment de la passation de la commande exprimé en euros et selon les barèmes de prix en vigueur et tenant compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande ; tout changement du taux pourra être répercuté sur le prix des produits ou des services. Le prix indiqué dans la confirmation de commande par THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE s´entend toujours hors frais de livraison. Tout impôt, taxe, droit ou autre prestation à payer en application des règlements français ou ceux d´un pays étranger sont à la charge du client. THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE se réserve le droit de modifier ces prix à tout moment notamment en raison de la variation des prix de ses propres fournisseurs. Toute modification tarifaire sera automatiquement applicable à la date indiquée sur le nouveau tarif.

Article 4 - Paiement du prix
4.1. Mode de règlement
Le prix est payable d´avance par virement bancaire sauf accord préalable et écrit de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE d´un autre mode de règlement et/ou d´un règlement différé. En cas de refus par le client du paiement d´avance, THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE pourra refuser d´accepter, de confirmer ou d´honorer la commande passée par le client sans que le client puisse arguer d´un refus de vente injustifié, ou prétendre à une quelconque indemnité. THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE n´entend consentir aucun escompte pour paiement d´avance ou à une date antérieure à celle éventuellement convenue entre THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE et le client.
4.2. Suspension de commande
THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE se réserve le droit de suspendre toute gestion de commande et toute livraison jusqu´au complet paiement du prix ou s´il apparaît que le client n´a pas procédé au paiement complet de la (des) commande(s) précédente(s).
4.3. Intérêts de retard - Clause pénale
Toute somme non payée à l´échéance donnera lieu au paiement par le client de pénalités fixées à trois fois le taux d´intérêt légal. Ces pénalités sont exigibles de plein droit sans préjudice du droit pour THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE de résilier le contrat de vente si bon lui semble. De même, le client sera redevable à titre de clause pénale envers THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE d´une majoration de 10 % des sommes restant dues par mois de retard.
4.4. Clause résolutoire
En cas de défaut de paiement même partiel, la vente sera résiliée de plein droit quarante-huit heures après une mise en demeure par lettre simple restée infructueuse, si bon semble à THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE qui pourra demander, en référé, la restitution des produits, sans préjudice de tous autres dommages-intérêts. La résolution frappera non seulement la commande en cause mais, aussi, toutes les commandes impayées antérieures, qu´elles soient livrées ou en cours de livraison et que leur paiement soit échu ou non. En cas de paiement par effet de commerce, le défaut de retour de l´effet sera considéré comme un refus d´acceptation assimilable à un défaut de paiement. De même, lorsque le paiement est échelonné, le non-paiement d´une seule échéance entraînera l´exigibilité immédiate de la totalité de la dette, sans mise en demeure. Dans tous les cas qui précèdent, les sommes qui seraient dues pour d´autres livraisons, ou pour toute autre cause, deviendront immédiatement exigibles si THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE n´opte pas pour la résolution des commandes correspondantes. Le client devra rembourser tous les frais occasionnés par le recouvrement contentieux des sommes dues, y compris les honoraires d´officiers ministériels. En aucun cas, les paiements ne peuvent être suspendus ni faire l´objet d´une quelconque compensation sans l´accord écrit et préalable de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE. Tout paiement partiel s´imputera d´abord sur la partie non privilégiée de la créance, puis sur les sommes dont l´exigibilité est la plus ancienne.


Article 5 - Livraison
5.1. Modalités
La livraison s´effectue conformément à la confirmation de commande faite par THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE soit par la remise directe du produit au client, soit par simple avis de mise à disposition, soit par la remise à un expéditeur ou un transporteur.
5.2. Drop Shipping
Ce service n´est plus disponible.
5.3. Délais
Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu´à titre informatif et indicatif, les livraisons étant opérées dans l´ordre d´arrivée des commandes et en fonction des possibilités d´approvisionnement et de transport de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE. THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE est autorisée à procéder à des livraisons de façon globale ou partielle. Les retards de livraison ne peuvent donner lieu à aucune pénalité ou indemnité, ni motiver l´annulation ou la résiliation de la commande. Les clauses pénales figurant sur les papiers commerciaux du client sont inopposables à THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE. En toute hypothèse, la livraison ne peut intervenir que si le client est à jour de ses obligations envers THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, qu´elle qu´en soit la cause.


Article 6 - Risques
Le client supporte les risques dés l´expédition des entrepôts de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE. Les produits voyagent aux risques et périls du client auquel il appartient en cas d´avaries, de manquant ou de non-conformité de faire toutes constatations nécessaires sur le bon de livraison et de confirmer ses réserves par lettre recommandée avec avis de réception auprès du transporteur dans les deux jours qui suivent la réception des marchandises. Le client devra en informer simultanément THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception, télécopie et/ ou courrier électronique. Tout produit n´ayant pas fait l´objet de réserves sera considéré accepté par le client et couvre tout vice, non-conformité apparent et/ou manquant.


Article 7 - Réception
Sans préjudice des dispositions à prendre vis-à-vis du transporteur, les réclamations sur les vices apparents ou sur la non-conformité du produit livré par rapport au produit commandé ou au bordereau d´expédition, doivent être formulées auprès de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception, télécopie et/ou courrier électronique dans les deux jours de la livraison des produits. Il appartiendra au client de fournir toute justification quant à la réalité des vices ou anomalies constatés. Il devra laisser à THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE toute facilité pour procéder à la constatation de ce vice ou non-conformité et pour y porter remède. Il s´abstiendra d´intervenir lui-même ou de faire intervenir un tiers à cette fin. Pour les produits vendus en conditionné, les poids et mesures au départ font foi des quantités livrées.


Article 8 - Retours
8.1. Modalités
Aucun retour de marchandises ne pourra être effectué par le client sans l´accord préalable et écrit de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, obtenu notamment par télécopie ou courrier électronique. Les marchandises renvoyées sont accompagnées d´un numéro de retour préalablement attribué par THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE et doivent être dans l´état où elles ont été livrées et dans leur emballe d´origine. Tout produit retourné sans cet accord préalable et/ou sans numéro de retour serait tenu à la disposition du client et ne donnerait pas lieu à remplacement ni à l´établissement d´un avoir. Les frais de retour sont à la charge du THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE (seulement en cas d´erreur de livraison) sauf dans le cas où il s´avérerait que le produit repris ne correspond pas à la déclaration d´origine faite par le client dans le bon de retour.
8.2. Conséquences
Lorsqu´après la vérification qualitative et quantitative de(s) marchandise(s) retournée(s) par le client, un vice apparent, une non-conformité ou un manquant est effectivement constaté par THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, le client pourra obtenir au choix de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, le remplacement du produit ou l´établissement d´un avoir, sans que le client puisse prétendre à une quelconque indemnité ou à la résolution de la commande.


Article 9 - Réserve de propriété
Le transfert de propriété de nos produits est suspendu jusqu´à complet paiement du prix de ceux-ci par le client, en principal et accessoires, même en cas d´octroi de délais de paiement. Toute clause contraire, notamment insérée dans les conditions générales d´achat, est réputée non écrite. De convention expresse, THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE pourra faire jouer les droits qu´elle détient au titre de la présente clause de réserve de propriété, pour l´une quelconque de ses créances, sur la totalité de ses produits en possession du client, ces derniers étant conventionnellement présumés être ceux impayés, et THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE pourra les reprendre ou les revendiquer en dédommagement de toutes ses factures impayées, sans préjudice de son droit de résolution des ventes en cours.


Article 10 - Garantie
10.1. Etendue
THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE ne garantit ses produits que contre les vices cachés conformément à l´article 1641 du Code civil et dans les conditions suivantes. La garantie ne s´applique qu´aux produits qui sont devenus régulièrement la propriété du client. Le client étant présumé être un professionnel, le vice caché s´entend d´un défaut de réalisation du produit le rendant impropre à son usage et non susceptible d´être décelé par le client avant son utilisation. Un défaut de conception n´est pas un vice caché et le client est réputé avoir reçu toutes les informations techniques relatives aux produits vendus.
10.2. Exclusions
La garantie ne joue pas pour les vices apparents. Ne pourront ouvrir droit à la garantie due par THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE les défauts et détériorations provoqués par l´usure naturelle, par une modification, une adaptation ou un montage, anormal ou non, du produit non prévu ni spécifié par THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE ou consécutifs à des conditions anormales de stockage et/ou de conservation chez le client, notamment en cas d´un accident de quelque nature que ce soit.
10.3. Conditions de mise en œuvre
Pour bénéficier de la garantie, le client doit avertir THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE sans délai dès la découverte du vice par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception accompagnée de la facture d´achat du produit. Il incombe au client de prouver le jour de cette découverte. Au titre de cette garantie, la seule obligation incombant à THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE sera, à son choix, le remplacement ou la réparation du produit ou de l´élément reconnu défectueux sauf si ce mode de dédommagement s´avère impossible ou disproportionné pour une cause quelconque. Les interventions au titre de la garantie ne sauraient avoir pour effet de prolonger la durée de celle-ci. Les frais éventuels de ports sont à la charge du client qui ne pourra prétendre à une quelconque indemnité en cas d´immobilisation du bien, quelqu´en soit la durée, du fait de l´application de la garantie


Article 11 - Accès au site Internet
THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE se réserve le droit d´accorder au client un droit d´accès à son site Internet « www.noblecollection-distribution.com » lui permettant d´obtenir des informations sur les prix des produits vendus par THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, leurs disponibilités et éventuellement de passer commande en ligne. Le refus ou le retrait de ce droit d´accès au site Internet ne peut en aucun cas constituer un refus de vente. Tous les éléments du site « www.noblecollection-distribution.com », qu´ils soient visuels ou sonores, y compris la technologie sous-jacente, sont protégés par le droit d´auteur, des marques ou des brevets. Ils sont la propriété exclusive de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE. Le client qui dispose d´un site Internet à titre personnel et qui désire placer, pour un usage personnel, sur son site un lien simple renvoyant directement aux sites de la société THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, doit obligatoirement en demander l´autorisation préalable et écrite à THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE. Dans tous les cas, tout lien non autorisé, devra être retiré sur simple demande de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE. La responsabilité de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l´utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture de service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatique ou de tout autre événement ne relevant pas de son fait. Les informations concernant le client sont utilisées à des fins commerciales. Elles sont nécessaires au traitement de sa commande, à défaut celle-ci ne pourrait être enregistrée. Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, le client dispose d´un droit d´accès, de rectification et d´opposition à ces informations qui peut s´exercer à tout moment en adressant un courrier à THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE.


Article 12 - Interdiction de revente aux enchères
Le client s´interdit de revendre les produits de THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE à une personne physique ou morale par l´intermédiaire d´un site Internet de vente aux enchères. A défaut, THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE sera en droit de refuser toute commande du client.


Article 13 - Compétence - Contestation
L´élection de domicile est faite par THE NOBLE COLLECTION FRANCE, à son siège social. Tout différend au sujet de l´application des présentes conditions générales de vente et de leur interprétation, de leur exécution et des contrats de vente conclus par notre société sera porté devant le tribunal de commerce de LYON, quel que soit le lieu de la commande, de la livraison, et du paiement et le mode de paiement, et même en cas de référé, de demande incidente ou de pluralité de défendeurs ou d´appel en garantie, et quels que soient le mode et les modalités de paiement, sans que les clauses attributives de juridiction pouvant exister sur les documents des acheteurs puissent mettre obstacle à l´application de la présente clause.


Article 14 - Droit applicable
Toute question relative aux présentes conditions générales de vente ainsi qu´aux ventes qu´elles régissent, qui ne serait pas traitée par les présentes stipulations contractuelles, sera régie par la loi.